A Passionate Night

That night when sleep did we,

Our passions did quensh, you and me!

To meld your body into mine did try,

You and me as one as one.

 

As the night did pass, your sighs did

Rouse, for a moment to treasure a time

To taste, for when you did kiss me

So deep, time did stop for me and you!

 

As we made love so sweet, the stars did hop

As the bed did creak. My love, what would I

Not do to share a while so sweet? But to hold

You in my arms would suit me so well!

 

As pur passions did ignite the flames of love,

My dear, did I seek your clasp so tight!

And so as we journeyed the night so deep,

To merge with you was my desire so deep!

 

Leave a Reply

